Contact Us

Contact Us

Tell us more about you and we'll get in touch with more information about SMC, tailored for YOUR needs.

Tell us MoreCLICK HERE

Get in touch with our Admissions Office

Our Admissions Counselors are here to help!

ADMISSIONS OFFICE
Spartanburg Methodist College
1750 Powell Mill Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301

admiss@yosunorganizasyon.com

864-587-4213
Located in the Marsha and Jimmy Gibbs Welcome Center

Find Your Counselor

Our Admissions Staff at Spartanburg Methodist College works on regional basis to help you establish more of a one-on-one connection with SMC. They will answer questions and help you through the process. Based on your current residence, please reference the map below to contact the Admissions Counselor and to view their travel schedule to see when they will be in your area.


ADMISSIONS CONTACTS

Emily Bishop, Assistant Director of Admissions & Visitor Experience

Emily Bishop

Associate Director of Admissions & Visitor Experience
bishope@yosunorganizasyon.com
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 699-4647
Emily's Full Bio >

Harry Cochran, Associate Director of Admissions

Harry Cochran

Senior Associate Director of Online and Transfer Recruitment
cochranh@yosunorganizasyon.com
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4240
Harry's Full Bio >

Image

Seth Crain

Admissions Specialist
crains@yosunorganizasyon.com
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 278-6280

Seth's Full Bio

Image

James Miller 

Admissions Specialist
millerj@yosunorganizasyon.com
Admissions Office

Phone: (864) 587-4011
James' Full Bio >

Loreen Villatoro

Loreen Villatoro

Admissions Specialist & Outreach Coordinator
villatorol@yosunorganizasyon.com
Admissions Office

Phone: (864) 587-4254
Loreen's Full Bio >

Image

Kimbraly Patterson 

Associate Director of Customer Relations Management
pattersonk@yosunorganizasyon.com
Buchheit Administration Building
Phone: (864) 587-4289

Image

Ellen Cape-Jewell

Enrollment Management Associate
capejewelle@yosunorganizasyon.com
Buchheit Administration Building
Phone: (864) 587-4000

Julie Lanford, M.B.A. Director of Admissions

Julie Lanford, M.B.A.

Executive Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services
lanfordj@yosunorganizasyon.com
Admissions Office

Phone: (864) 587-4233
Julie's Full Bio >

Ben Maxwell, Vice President for Enrollment

Ben Maxwell

Vice President for Enrollment
maxwellb@yosunorganizasyon.com
Admissions Office

Phone: (864) 587-4000